Members

You are here: Home » Members

Our Members

forms5

Michael I. Santucci

Michael Santucci
Managing Partner
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: mis@500law.com

Read More Contact

Joseph V. Priore

Joseph Priore
Managing Partner
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: jpriore@500law.com

Read More Contact



Daniel Devine

Daniel Devine
Partner
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: ddevine@500law.com

Read More Contact

Sal Fazio

Sal Fazio
Attorney
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: sfazio@500law.com

Read More Contact



Francis X. Castoro

santucci1
Of Counsel
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: fcastoro@500law.com

Read More Contact

Ted Whitlock

Ted Whitlock
Registered Patent Attorney
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: twhitlock@500law.com

Read More Contact



Sol Chocron

Sol Chocron
Venezuelan Attorney / U.S. Immigration Law Clerk
200 South Andrews Avenue,
Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Telephone: 954.351.7474
Email: schocron@500law.com

Read More Contact



Show Comments